Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Peer

Average Client Rating

Client

100% client recommended

Reviews (8)

Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-04

I was assigned Stanley J. Troy Esq. as my public defender in 2019. He was straight to the point. No nonsense. Told me he could secure the outcome I was hoping for and made it happen without any issues.

— Client 01/04/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-16

Stanley was terrific, he represented me efficiently, was extremely professional and was took the time to answer all my questions. I could not have been more pleased with the results due to his representation

— Client 12/16/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-04

Very good

— Client 10/04/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-22

Stanley represented me at east amwell court and i could not have asked for a better lawyer! He was efficent dedicated and determined! He saved my driving privileges and even got my tickets reduced significantly. He kept in contact with me, answered all my emails and questions thoroughly and within 24 hours. Hes amazing and i would refer him to anyone in need of a good lawyer anytime!!

— Client 08/22/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-20

Mr. Troy is terrific! He was able to get several traffic tickets and big fines reduced in municipal court. He answered all of my phone calls and emails promptly. Mr. Troy worked very hard to provide me with excellent representation which resulted in the best possible outcome. I would hire him again if I ever needed to!

— Client 11/20/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-11

Stanley Troy was very knowledgeable and attentive— I highly recommend him for legal representation in matters involving moving violations.

— Client 12/11/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-17

Stanley was terrific, he represented me efficiently, was extremely professional and was took the time to answer all my questions. I could not have been more pleased with the results due to his representation

— Client 12/17/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-05

He was straight to the point. No nonsense. Told me he could secure the outcome I was hoping for and made it happen without any issues.

— Client 01/05/2020